Seminar Details and Calendar

The very first seminar took place on the 28th October 2017 in Austria. Since then, many more have taken place also in Germany and Switzerland.

Following experiments carried out last year, it s now certain that these seminars can be given online.

The second such for 2020 will take place on Sunday 6thDecember 2020
Starting time will be 4 p.m. London / 17.00 Berlin/Paris / 11.00 a.m. EST and 8 a.m. Pacific
The seminar, with tea and meal breaks, will last 5 – 6 hours

If there is a sufficient number of registrations on both sides of the Atlantic then the seminar will be divided into two, thus enabling more normal times of day.

A seminar normally begins at 10.00 (see noted above) and runs until about 4.00 p.m., dependent upon the size of the group. The final hour is reserved for those wishing to learn how to re-connect others with their Light Pillar.

Those for whom it is no problem will pay £80.00 / $110 / €100 to participate in a seminar. If this is outside of your means, send me an Email with your offer; the objective is to spread the knowledge but we have to cover the costs. Much of what I earn over and above living costs is used to support families in Germany and Thailand who would, otherwise, be in very dire straits.

The Light Pillar of Life
Dates and places 2020

Sunday 6th December
2020

online
(see also notes on the
registration page)

Click here to register!

Copyright (c) 2018 Karma Singh and Harmony Energy Consultants Ltd.
Site design by TJS Web